Sudan Units 2017
 
Camel Drivers
Convertibles
Motor Patrol
Truckers
Prowlers
Van Patrol
     

Frank Long, Director

Res: (910) 893-5766

2885 Brick Mill Rd.
Lillington, NC 27546

Jeff Taylor, Asst. Director
Res: (910) 531-4662

P. O. Box 182

Roseboro, NC  28382


Click on Unit to see picture & info

Unit
Director / Captain
Secretary
Meeting Night
Animated Animals John Westbrook, 8332 Harper House Rd., Newton Grove, NC  28366 H- 910-263-4364 Email: jwestbrookshriner@gmail.com

Alvis Clack III, 178 Lassiter Farms Lane, Clayton, NC  27520 H- 919-902-0162

6:30 on last Wed.  Johnston Co S/C
Beach Bums Neal Combs, 105 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H- 252-473-2898 Email: bchbumne@yahoo.com Leon Holleman, P. O. Box 1212, Manteo, NC  27954 H#252-473-1033  Email:  hlhunc@yahoo.com 3rd Wed. 7:30 pm - Dare Co. S/C

Buccaneers

Robert Sullivan, 303 Kristin St., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H#252-340-1490 Email: jrsulley@gmail.com

George Allen, 187 Wickham Rd., Shiloh, NC 27974 H- 252-336-4452 Email: allen_gla@hotmail.com 2nd Thurs. 7 pm E/City S/C
Burnouts

Jeremy Taylor, 190 Hawk Rd., Ernul, NC  28527  H- 252-229-8015  Email: jntaylor76@hotmail.com

David Sawyer, P. O. Box 12953, New Bern, NC  28561  H- 252-675-9556  Email: superdavesawyer@hotmail.com

1st Tues. 7pm

temple

Camel Drivers Tommy Arthur, 3103 Trent Rd., New Bern, NC  28562 C#252-671-6996 Email: tommyarthur@suddenlink.net Quartermaster:  Billy MacIntosh, 2585 Oak Grove Rd., Trenton, NC  28585 H#252-224-1231 Email: billymacad@embarqmail.com

1st Tuesday  7 pm at temple

Cart Caravan Michael Daughety, 3281 British Rd., Kinston, NC  28501  H- 252-522-0401  Email: mdaughety67@aol.com Guy Russell, 305 Dover – Ft. Barnwell Rd., Dover, NC  H#252-527-5975 Email: russellrg1@yahoo.com 6:30 pm 4th Thur. After 4th Wed. Lenoir Co. S/C

Carteret Co. Mariners

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Road, Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-4433 C#252-728-1181 Kenny Lewis, 1625 Live Oak St., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-241-8008  Email: kennelewis@gmail.com 2nd Thurs. 8:00 pm Cart. Co. S/C
Chef Crew Eddie Norfleet, 1467 Cooper Rd., Bayboro, NC  28515  H- 252-670-3694  Email:  eplumber55@gmail.com

Shane Turney, 5314 Hatcher Rd., Trent Woods, NC  28562 H#252-636-3670 Email: shanet@embarqmail.com

2nd Tuesday 6:30 pm - temple
Clowns Brian Honeycutt, 500 East Main St., Benson, NC  27501 H#919-961-5167 Email: wlfpack17@gmail.com Tony “TJ” Johnson, 747 Roy C. Jackson Rd., Dunn, NC  28334 H- 910-237-4373 Email: tlj1977@centurylink.net 1st Monday 7:00 pm - 501 S. Lincoln St, Benson
Convertibles Charles H. Trott, 310 Park Ave. Ext, Southport, NC  28461 H#910-457-6145 Charles Goff, 1929 Watts St., Fayetteville, NC  28304  H#910-425-3962 At Ceremonials only
Cooligans Doug Carey, 21 Carey Rd., Stonewall, NC  28583  H- 252-474-7111  Email: sudancooligans@outlook.com Fred Bender, 125 Dylan Lane, New Bern, NC  28562  H# 252-514-0112  Email: derf1022@suddenlink.net 2nd Tuesday , 6:30 pm - temple
Cruisers Tom Shirland, 2070 Lothbury Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28304 H#910-424-7353 Email:  tomadv99@aol.com Bill Washo, 6872 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-424-3776 Email:  wjwasho@outlook.com 4th Monday, 6pm Hope Mills S/C
Daredevils Roland (Boo) Patterson, 2485 Stout Rd., NW, Ash, NC  28420  H- 910-232-2974  Email: ripwastewater@gmail.com Michael Mattera, 1788 Waterwing Dr., SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469 H#910-754-2573 Email: mcmattera@atmc.net 2nd Thursday - 6:30 pm
Desert Rats Brandon Feller, 513 Loop Rd., Cove City, NC  28523 C#252-474-4708 Email: bsfeller@yahoo.com Mike Robinson, P. O. Box 2101, Winterville, NC  28590  H#252-756-3607   W# 252-321-7000  mike@robinsonjewelers.com 2nd Wed,7:00 pm Pitt Co. S/C
Drifters Steven Lupton, 127 Corinth Dr., New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-670-8973 Email: stevenlupton80@yahoo.com

Michael Brinson, 1407 Phillips Ave., New Bern, NC  28560  H- 252-670-9698  Email: australianshepherd@suddenlink.net

2nd Tuesday, 7pm, temple
Drum & Bugle Corps Greg Nobles, 5900 Turnstone Ct., Wilmington, NC  28409  H- 910-796-0103  Email:  greg.nobles@blackstire.com Frank Lee, 433 Camway Dr., Wilmington, NC  28403 H#910-599-8336 Email: wflee_ga@msn.com Every Monday 8:00 pm Arab S/C
Fire Brigade John T. Pugh, Jr., 5216 Pine Tree Lane, New Bern, NC  28562 H#252-633-4997    email: joncarpu@suddenlink.net Robert Melle, Treasurer, 4617 Old Cherry Pt. Rd. New Bern, NC  28560  H#252-633-6596  Email:  bmelle@yahoo.com 2nd Tuesday 7:30 pm - 3500 Neuse Blvd., New Bern

Flag Unit

Tony Frost, P. O. Box 467, Salter Path, NC  28575 H- 252-247-2605 Email: tfrost3@ec.rr.com

Terry Adams, 4500 Blue Bush Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28312  H- 910-624-3066

Email: jimmyparadize@yahoo.com

At Ceremonials
Gators Gene Broughton, P. O. Box 104, Merritt, NC  28556  H- 252-249-6162  Email: gene.broughton@gmail.com Paul Scott, 735 Phillips Dr., Minnesott Beach, NC  28510 H#252-249-1431 Email:  top.scott@yahoo.com 2nd Monday 7pm Pamlico Co. S/C

Ghostbusters

Terry L. Baker, P. O. Box 1206, Elizabethtown, NC  28337  Cell: 910-872-1293  Email: ghostbuster151@yahoo.com Paul Johnson, 108 North Lyon St., Elizabethtown, NC  28337  Email:  psj.reins@gmail.com 1st Thurs. 6:30, WOW-Elizabethtown
Hillbillies #2 Phillip Caines, 1984 Bella Coola Rd., Lake Waccamaw, NC  28450 H#910-646-4647  Email: pfc@pfcaines.com Randy Ward, 9696 Ralph Ward Trail, Ash, NC  28420  H#910-443-1898  Email:  randyward@atmc.net

2nd Wednesday – 6:30 pm

Columbus Co. S/C
Horse Patrol Edward Allen, 4603 Dewfield Dr., Wilson, NC  27896 H#252-237-4661 Email:  Edward.allen@embarqmail.com Allen Bass, 4560 Frank Price Rd., Wilson, NC  27893  H#252-243-6618  Email:  abass13@nc.rr.com 3rd Sunday of each month, 4pm Wilson S/C

Keystone Kops

Trent Meadows, 229 Elizabeth Ave., W, Hubert, NC  28539 H#910-934-7771  Email: tbmeadows@yahoo.com Randy Hoffer, 100 Clearview Dr., Holly Ridge, NC  28445 H- 910-852-0630 Email: randyrhoffer@hotmail.com 7:00 pm 1st Tues. Onslow S/C
Legion of Honor Steve Faucette, Commander, 204 Fleming St., Creedmoor, NC   27522 C# 919-943-5240  Email:  steve.faucette@durhamnc.gov Randy Lawrence, 15 Fernway Circle, Fuquay Varina, NC  27526  H#919-552-6104   Email: randy43@abeutilities.com Ceremonial & on call
Mini Cars Ronnie Weems, 2215 Foxhorn Rd., New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-638-8958  Email: rweemsjr@gmail.com

Alan Carroll, 717 Madame Moores Lane, New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-638-3220  Email: alanc1954@embarqmail.com

2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm, temple
Mini-Rigs

Ray Potter, 333 St. John Church Rd., Goldsboro, NC  27534 H- 919-920-3746  Email: the-potters@earthlink.net

Bob Murphy, 354 Perkins Rd., Goldsboro, NC  27530  H- 919-736-3357 Email: rmurphy634@gmail.com 4th Wed, 7:00, Wayne S/C
Mobile Fez David Schools, 389 Arvida Spur Rd., Rocky Point, NC  28457 H#910-620-4209 Email davidschools46@gmail.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 #910-675-0485 Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tues, 6:30 pm
Monster Trucks Doug Raper, 1104 Ensworth Rd., Wilson, NC  27896 H#252-243-3743  Email: draper1@nc.rr.com

Chris Boykin, 6510 Old Davis Rd., Sims, NC  27880 H#252—239-1594 Email: lboykin@cocentral.com

1st Sunday, 5:00 pm, Wilson Co. Shrine Club
Motor Patrol Andy Heath, P. O. Box 84, Deep Run, NC  28525 H- 252-939-6729 Email: acheath@yahoo.com Lynn Hill, 3377 Alton Phillips Rd., Kinston, NC  28504 H- 252-560-1181  Email: lhill@stjohns4.org 2nd Tues. Lenoir Co S/C 7:00pm
Mourners Billy Smith, 10426 NC Hwy 306S, Arapahoe, NC  28510 H- 252-249-1228 Doug Spain, 692 Cooper Rd., Bayboro, NC  28515  H#252-675-2048Email:  sudanmourner@gmail.com 3rd Thurs, 7:00 pm Pamlico Co. S/C
Patrol Lawrence Hawkins, 220 Saratoga Lane, New Bern, NC  28562   H- 252-658-1122 Email:  lawrenceahawkins@gmail.com Ben Grady, 1175 Upcreek Rd., Cove City, NC  28523  C- 252-876-9194  Email: graway2@gmail.com 1st & 3rd Monday  temple 7:00pm
Pirates Trey Elam, 965 Hardin Farms Rd., Fairmont, NC  28340  H- 910740-8610 Email: treyelam8@gmail.com Trey Elam, 965 Hardin Farms Rd., Fairmont, NC  28340  H- 910740-8610 Email: treyelam8@gmail.com 3rd Monday 7 pm – Fairmont S/C
Playboys Steve Dorsett, 514 Inman Lake Rd., Whiteville, NC  28472  H#910-840-0518 Email: dorsett@ec.rr.com Tony Edwards, 10487 Mercer Mill Brown Marsh Rd., Clarkton, NC  28433 H#910-840-2036 Email: tonydedwards@gmail.com 1st Monday 7 pm - TBA
Provost Guard Vann Cranford, 803 Doctor’s Drive, Apt. E, Kinston, NC  28501 H- 252-531-9376 Email: vanncranford@aol.com Robert Newhall, 1015 Barkentine Dr., New Bern, NC  28560  H- 252-241-4874  Email: rcn6687@comcast.net Quarterly - Pitt County Shrine Club

Prowlers

Steve Tripp, 6394 Riverwalk Dr., Rocky Mount, NC 27803 H- 252-446-7165  Email: stevetripp01@yahoo.com Gary Williams, 3416 Brookview Dr., Rocky Mount, NC 27804 H- 252-937-4578 Email: garyellen1@centurylink.net 3rd Monday - 7:30 pm at Shrine Club
Racers Oscar Pace, 564 Crystal Spring Dr., Sanford, NC 27332 H#919-499-9971 Email: oscarhpace@gmail.com Jimmy Cook, 17140 NC 27 W, Sanford, NC  27332 H#919-499-5100  Email:  james.e.cook@usace.army.mil

3rd Tuesday – 7:30 pm Harnett Co. S/C

Ritualistic Cast Steve Norris, 9750 Francis Marion Lane, Ash, NC  28420  C- 910-443-1897  Email: stevenorris@atmc.net Gaston Ward, 9696 Ralph Ward Trail, Ash, NC  28420 C- 910-880-5963  Email: ward_gaston@yahoo.com Called Meeting
Roadrunners John Pugh, Jr., 5216 Pinetree Lane, Trent Woods, NC 28562 H- 252-633-4997 Email: joncarpu@suddenlink.net

Wayne Sawyer, 7042 Core Point Rd., Blounts Creek, NC  27814 H- 252-945-0416 Email: jandwsawyer@yahoo.com

10 am 3rd Friday, temple
Roadsters Freddie Butler, 2162 Boykin Bridge Rd., Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-592-5301  Email: realhorsepower@hotmail.com Ronie Robinson, 2310 Browns Church rd., Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-592-7384 Email: roniekathy@embarqmail.com 2nd Wed. 6:30 pm Sampson Co S/C
Scimitars Teeny Jones, 1709 Chamberlain Dr., Wilson, NC  27896  H- 252-266-6606  Email: teeny.jones@eagletransportcorp.com George L. Raecher, 403 East Front St., New Bern, NC  28560  C#919-394-3379 Email: sudanrecorder11@bellsouth.net Ceremonials
Shriners Choo Choo Gene Parker, 205 Poplar Grove Rd., Wilmington, NC  28411  H- 910-319-0400 Email: charleneparker@bellsouth.net G. Harold Singletary, 5407 Dunmore Rd., Wilmington, NC  28409  H#910-799-3992  Email:  hfsing@yahoo.com 2nd Thur 7:30 pm Arab S/C
Steel Drum Band Len Fipps, 25 Len Lane, Clarendon, NC  28432  H- 910-653-4075  Email: lenfipps@ec.rr.com Lloyd T. Buffkin, 7683 Sidney-Cherry Grove Rd., Tabor City, NC  28463  H#910-649-7820 1st Tuesday 7:30 pm
Suits Les Belles, 512 Andrea Court, Fayetteville, NC  28314 C#910-303-0213 Email: lb779@aol.com Robert E. Vaughn, 196 Warner Rd., Raeford, NC  28376 H#910-483-8020 Email: rcvau396@aol.com 1st Sunday 5:00 pm
Thunderbolts James M. Caton, 1198 Mebane Rd. SE, Winnabow, NC  28479 H#910-279-0299  Email: jcaton0315@gmail.com Conrad Benton, 1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H#910-253-6373 Email:  conradbenton1@yahoo.com 2nd Wed. 7:30 pm Brunswick Co. S/C
Tomcats Travis Grimsley, 500 Locust Street, Lumberton, NC  28358  H- 910-734-7763  Email: travgrmsly@aol.com Earl Sykes, Jr., P. O. Box 923, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H#910-874-4203 Email: sykespaving@gmail.com 3rd Wed. 7 pm Robeson Co S/C
Truckers Jimmy Gaskins, 4309 Oak Meadow Dr., New Bern, NC  28560  H- 252-671-0800  Email: 1ncbeachlover@gmail.com Henry Carawan, P. O. Box 13, Bayboro, NC  28515 H- 252-617-2861 Email:  henrycarawan@gmail.com 4th Friday, 7:30 - temple
Van Patrol Steve T. Marshburn, 1105 Haws Run Rd., Maple Hill, NC  28454  H#910-347-3433 Email:  stmarshburn@gmail.com Patrick McGirl, 214 Stella Bridgeway Dr., Stella, NC  28582 H#910-358-0027  Email: patrickmcgirl@gmail.com 3rd Mon. 6:30pm, Onslow Co. S/C
Wrecking Crew

Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365  H- 919-658-8803  Email: cadavis@woodmen.org

David Ivester, P. O. Box 141, Davis, NC  28524 H#252-729-5291  Email: divester@ec.rr.com Ceremonials - St. John's Day
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.