Sudan Units 2018
 
Camel Drivers
Convertibles
Motor Patrol
Truckers
Prowlers
Van Patrol
     

Frank Long, Director

Res: (910) 893-5766

2885 Brick Mill Rd.
Lillington, NC 27546


Click on Unit to see picture & info

Unit
Director / Captain
Secretary
Meeting Night
Animated Animals John Westbrook, 8332 Harper House Rd., Newton Grove, NC  28366 H- 910-263-4364 Email: jwestbrookshriner@gmail.com

Alvis Clack III, 178 Lassiter Farms Lane, Clayton, NC  27520 H- 919-902-0162

6:30 on last Wed.  Johnston Co S/C
Beach Bums Neal Combs, 105 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H- 252-473-2898 Email: bchbumne@yahoo.com Leon Holleman, P. O. Box 1212, Manteo, NC  27954 H#252-473-1033  Email:  hlhunc@yahoo.com 3rd Wed. 7:30 pm - Dare Co. S/C

Buccaneers

Robert Sullivan, 303 Kristin St., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H#252-340-1490 Email: jrsulley@gmail.com

George Allen, 187 Wickham Rd., Shiloh, NC 27974 H- 252-336-4452 Email: allen_gla@hotmail.com 2nd Thurs. 7 pm E/City S/C
Burnouts

Jeremy Taylor, 190 Hawk Rd., Ernul, NC  28527  H- 252-229-8015  Email: jntaylor76@hotmail.com

David Sawyer, P. O. Box 12953, New Bern, NC  28561  H- 252-675-9556  Email: superdavesawyer@hotmail.com

1st Tues. 7pm

temple

Camel Drivers Tommy Arthur, 3103 Trent Rd., New Bern, NC  28562 C#252-671-6996 Email: tommyarthur@suddenlink.net Quartermaster:  Billy MacIntosh, 2585 Oak Grove Rd., Trenton, NC  28585 H#252-224-1231 Email: billymacad@embarqmail.com

1st Tuesday  7 pm at temple

Cart Caravan George Basden, 1854 Wyse Fork Rd., Trenton, NC  28585  H- 252-521-0283 Darrell Kennedy, 1320 Chinquapin Chapel Rd., Trenton, NC  28585 C- 252-559-9353 Email:  fireman123@yahoo.com 6:30 pm 4th Thur. After 4th Wed. Lenoir Co. S/C

Carteret Co. Mariners

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Road, Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-4433 C#252-728-1181 Kenny Lewis, 1625 Live Oak St., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-241-8008  Email: kennelewis@gmail.com 2nd Thurs. 8:00 pm Cart. Co. S/C
Chef Crew Eddie Norfleet, 1467 Cooper Rd., Bayboro, NC  28515  H- 252-670-3694  Email:  eplumber55@gmail.com

Shane Turney, 5314 Hatcher Rd., Trent Woods, NC  28562 H#252-636-3670 Email: shanet@embarqmail.com

2nd Tuesday 6:30 pm - temple
Clowns Chip Hamilton, 630 Bumpas Creek Access, Dunn, NC  28334  H- 919-892-1792  Email: bumpascreek@yahoo.com Tony “TJ” Johnson, 747 Roy C. Jackson Rd., Dunn, NC  28334 H- 910-237-4373 Email: tlj1977@centurylink.net 1st Monday 7:00 pm - 501 S. Lincoln St, Benson
Convertibles Charles H. Trott, 310 Park Ave. Ext, Southport, NC  28461 H#910-457-6145 Charles Goff, 1929 Watts St., Fayetteville, NC  28304  H#910-425-3962 At Ceremonials only
Cooligans Doug Carey, 21 Carey Rd., Stonewall, NC  28583  H- 252-474-7111  Email: sudancooligans@outlook.com Fred Bender, 125 Dylan Lane, New Bern, NC  28562  H# 252-514-0112  Email: derf1022@suddenlink.net 2nd Tuesday , 6:30 pm - temple
Cruisers Tom Shirland, 2070 Lothbury Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28304 H#910-424-7353 Email:  tomadv99@aol.com Bill Washo, 6872 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-424-3776 Email:  wjwasho@outlook.com 4th Monday, 6pm Hope Mills S/C
Daredevils Ron Jessie, 234 Greenbay Rd. NW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H- 910-575-7378  Email: ron_jessie@yahoo.com Michael Mattera, 1788 Waterwing Dr., SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469 H#910-754-2573 Email: mcmattera@atmc.net 2nd Thursday - 6:30 pm
Desert Rats Brandon Feller, 513 Loop Rd., Cove City, NC  28523 C#252-474-4708 Email: bsfeller@yahoo.com Mike Robinson, P. O. Box 2101, Winterville, NC  28590  H#252-756-3607   W# 252-321-7000  mike@robinsonjewelers.com 2nd Wed,7:00 pm Pitt Co. S/C
Drifters Edward Butts, 1303 Heritage Dr., New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-626-9698  Email: beefamilyofnc@aol.com

Kenny Campen, 50 Bennett Ct., Arapahoe, NC  28510  C- 252-670-4318  Email: gatorman332000@yahoo.com

2nd Tuesday, 7pm, temple
Drum & Bugle Corps Greg Nobles, 5900 Turnstone Ct., Wilmington, NC  28409  H- 910-796-0103  Email:  greg.nobles@blackstire.com Matt Collins, 4601 Split Rail Dr., Wilmington, NC  28412 H- 910-392-5161  Email: hrugby@yahoo.com Every Monday 8:00 pm Arab S/C
Fire Brigade John T. Pugh, Jr., 5216 Pine Tree Lane, New Bern, NC  28562 H#252-633-4997    email: joncarpu@suddenlink.net Robert Melle, Treasurer, 4617 Old Cherry Pt. Rd. New Bern, NC  28560  H#252-633-6596  Email:  bmelle@yahoo.com 2nd Tuesday 7:30 pm - 3500 Neuse Blvd., New Bern

Flag Unit

Tony Frost, P. O. Box 467, Salter Path, NC  28575 H- 252-247-2605 Email: tfrost3@ec.rr.com

Terry Adams, 4500 Blue Bush Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28312  H- 910-624-3066

Email: jimmyparadize@yahoo.com

At Ceremonials
Gators Gene Broughton, P. O. Box 104, Merritt, NC  28556  H- 252-249-6162  Email: gene.broughton@gmail.com Paul Scott, 735 Phillips Dr., Minnesott Beach, NC  28510 H#252-249-1431 Email:  top.scott@yahoo.com 2nd Monday 7pm Pamlico Co. S/C

Ghostbusters

Terry L. Baker, P. O. Box 1206, Elizabethtown, NC  28337  Cell: 910-872-1293  Email: ghostbuster151@yahoo.com Ken Pervine, P. O. Box 831, Shallotte, NC  28459  H- 910-624-2310  Email: kpervine@bladencounty.com 3rd Thurs. call Director
Hillbillies #2

Edwin Russ, 2012 Bella Coola Rd., Lake Waccamaw, NC  28450  H- 910-840-0100  Email: Edwin.gogreen@gmail.com

Randy Ward, 9696 Ralph Ward Trail, Ash, NC  28420  H#910-443-1898  Email:  randyward@atmc.net

2nd Wednesday – 6:30 pm

Columbus Co. S/C
Horse Patrol Allan Harper, 5855 Hwy 58 N, Statonsburg, NC  27883 H- 252-290-1401 Email: harperlandscaping@gmail.com Allen Bass, 4560 Frank Price Rd., Wilson, NC  27893  H#252-243-6618  Email:  abass13@nc.rr.com 3rd Sunday of each month, 4pm Wilson S/C

Keystone Kops

Trent Meadows, 229 Elizabeth Ave., W, Hubert, NC  28539 H#910-934-7771  Email: tbmeadows@yahoo.com Randy Hoffer, 100 Clearview Dr., Holly Ridge, NC  28445 H- 910-852-0630 Email: randyrhoffer@hotmail.com 7:00 pm 1st Tues. Onslow S/C
Legion of Honor Steve Faucette, Commander, 204 Fleming St., Creedmoor, NC   27522 C# 919-943-5240  Email:  steve.faucette@durhamnc.gov Randy Lawrence, 15 Fernway Circle, Fuquay Varina, NC  27526  H#919-552-6104   Email: randy43@abeutilities.com Ceremonial & on call
Mini Cars Ronnie Weems, 2215 Foxhorn Rd., New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-638-8958  Email: rweemsjr@gmail.com

Alan Carroll, 717 Madame Moores Lane, New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-638-3220  Email: alanc1954@embarqmail.com

2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm, temple
Mini-Rigs

A.J. Hamm, 1903 Westover Rd., Goldsboro, NC  27530 H- 919-736-4832  Email: albert.hamm@att.net

Bob Murphy, 354 Perkins Rd., Goldsboro, NC  27530  H- 919-736-3357 Email: rmurphy634@gmail.com 4th Wed, 7:00, Wayne S/C
Mobile Fez David Johnson, 9184 US 421 S, Erwin, NC  28339 C- 910-820-1710  Email: ldes0867@yahoo.com Tony Edwards, 10487 Merccer Mill Brown Marsh Rd., Clarkton, NC 28433 C- 910-840-2036 Email: tonydedwards@gmail.com 2nd Monday – 7:00pm - TBA
Monster Trucks Doug Raper, 1104 Ensworth Rd., Wilson, NC  27896 H#252-243-3743  Email: draper0906@gmail.com

Chris Boykin, 6510 Old Davis Rd., Sims, NC  27880 H#252—239-1594 Email: lboykin@cocentral.com

1st Sunday, 5:00 pm, Wilson Co. Shrine Club
Motor Patrol Jason Cash, 1789 Liddell Rd., Deep Run, NC  28525 H- 252-521-4143  Email: sudanmp@yahoo.com Lynn Hill, 3377 Alton Phillips Rd., Kinston, NC  28504 H- 252-560-1181  Email: lhill@stjohns4.org 2nd Tues. Lenoir Co S/C 7:00pm
Mourners Billy Smith, 10426 NC Hwy 306S, Arapahoe, NC  28510 H- 252-249-1228 Lonnie Emery, 5395 Kershaw Rd., Oriental, NC  28571  H- 252-474-7849  Email: lonnie.emery@yahoo.com 3rd Thurs, 7:00 pm Pamlico Co. S/C
Patrol Kenny Wade, 1169 Up Creek Rd., Cove City, NC  28523 H- 252-571-7915  Email:  kdub2497@gmail.com Bud Bennett, 5550 Hwy 55W, Cove City, NC  28523  H- 252-658-2245 2nd & 4th Thursday   temple 7:00pm
Pirates Trey Elam, 965 Hardin Farms Rd., Fairmont, NC  28340  H- 910740-8610 Email: treyelam8@gmail.com Trey Elam, 965 Hardin Farms Rd., Fairmont, NC  28340  H- 910740-8610 Email: treyelam8@gmail.com 3rd Monday 7 pm – Fairmont S/C
Provost Guard F. Eric Merritt, 134 Wrenn Nest Lane, Dover, NC  28585  H- 252-268-0796  Email: merritt32@gmail.com Phillip Rhodes, 202 Heritage Park Dr., Wilmington, NC  28401  H- 910-619-2668 Email: prhodes0715@aol.com Quarterly - Pitt County Shrine Club

Prowlers

Steve Tripp, 6394 Riverwalk Dr., Rocky Mount, NC 27803 H- 252-446-7165  Email: stevetripp01@yahoo.com Phillip Wells, 94 Romie Lane, Rocky Mount, NC  27801  H- 252-567-9129  Email: phillipwells424@gmail.com 3rd Monday - 7:30 pm at Shrine Club
Racers Donny Osborne, 73 Grameta Lane, Lillington, NC  27546  H- 910-894-5659  Email:  dosborne@harnett.org Jimmy Cook, 17140 NC 27 W, Sanford, NC  27332 H#919-499-5100  Email:  james.e.cook@usace.army.mil

3rd Tuesday – 7:30 pm Harnett Co. S/C

Ritualistic Cast Cody Long, 1516 Ash Little River Rd., Ash, NC  28420 H- 910-386-7824  Email: cody_coastallandscaping28@yahoo.com William Dowless, 1719 Camelot Dr., Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469 H- 843-241-3819  Email: wdowless@aol.com Called Meeting
Roadrunners Ben Grady, 1175 Upcreek Rd., Cove City, NC  28523   C- 252-876-9194  Email: graway2@gmail.com

Wayne Sawyer, 7042 Core Point Rd., Blounts Creek, NC  27814 H- 252-945-0416 Email: jandwsawyer@yahoo.com

10 am 3rd Friday, temple
Roadsters Dickie Smith, 96 Hidden Cove Lane, Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-592-9666  Email: james.smith@bbandt.com Ronie Robinson, 2310 Browns Church rd., Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-592-7384 Email: roniekathy@embarqmail.com 2nd Wed. 6:30 pm Sampson Co S/C
Scimitars Carl Smith, 3469 Batchelor Rd., Nashville, NC  27856 C- 252-903-9048  Email: csmith@easternenvironmental.com George L. Raecher, 403 East Front St., New Bern, NC  28560  C#919-394-3379 Email: sudanrecorder11@bellsouth.net Ceremonials
Shriners Choo Choo David Powell, 407 Summer Rest Rd., Wilmington, NC 28405  H- 910-256-3675  Email: powell5463@yahoo.com G. Harold Singletary, 5407 Dunmore Rd., Wilmington, NC  28409  H#910-799-3992  Email:  hfsing@yahoo.com 2nd Thur 7:30 pm Arab S/C
Steel Drum Band Len Fipps, 25 Len Lane, Clarendon, NC  28432  H- 910-653-4075  Email: lenfipps@ec.rr.com Lloyd T. Buffkin, 7683 Sidney-Cherry Grove Rd., Tabor City, NC  28463  H#910-649-7820 1st Tuesday 7:30 pm
Suits Les Belles, 512 Andrea Court, Fayetteville, NC  28314 C#910-303-0213 Email: lb779@aol.com Robert E. Vaughn, 196 Warner Rd., Raeford, NC  28376 H#910-483-8020 Email: rcvau396@aol.com 1st Sunday 5:00 pm
Thunderbolts James M. Caton, 1198 Mebane Rd. SE, Winnabow, NC  28479 H#910-279-0299  Email: jcaton0315@gmail.com Conrad Benton, 1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H#910-253-6373 Email:  conradbenton1@yahoo.com 2nd Wed. 7:30 pm Brunswick Co. S/C
Tomcats Travis Grimsley, 500 Locust Street, Lumberton, NC  28358  H- 910-734-7763  Email: travgrmsly@aol.com Earl Sykes, Jr., P. O. Box 923, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H#910-874-4203 Email: sykespaving@gmail.com 3rd Wed. 7 pm Robeson Co S/C
Truckers Wayne Collins, 308 Day Lilly Lane, Pollocksville, NC  28573 H- 252-474-0010 David Johnston, 857 Wildwood Point Dr., New Bern, NC 28560  H- 252-670-2164  Email: breadnotes@hotmail.com 4th Friday, 7:30 - temple
Van Patrol Steve T. Marshburn, 1105 Haws Run Rd., Maple Hill, NC  28454  H#910-347-3433 Email:  stmarshburn@gmail.com Patrick McGirl, 214 Stella Bridgeway Dr., Stella, NC  28582 H#910-358-0027  Email: patrickmcgirl@gmail.com 3rd Mon. 6:30pm, Onslow Co. S/C
Wrecking Crew

Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365  H- 919-658-8803  Email: cadavis@woodmen.org

David Ivester, P. O. Box 141, Davis, NC  28524 H#252-729-5291  Email: divester@ec.rr.com Ceremonials - St. John's Day
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.