Shrine Clubs 2019

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night
Jimmy O. Pait, P. O. Box 604, Bladenboro, NC 28320 C- 910-633-5885  Email: jimmy_pait@yahoo.com Michael Wyatt, 502 Johnson Rd., Elizabethtown, NC 28337 C- 910-247-2245 Email: mikel.wyatt@yahoo.com

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H-910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H-910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club Floyd White, 110 Ten Tall Trails, New Bern, NC 28560 H- 252-636-5359 Larry Keefover, 304 Deerfield Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-633-6524  Email: lkeefover@earthlink.net Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

Brent Sinclair, 190 Possum Trot Rd., Smyrna, NC 28579 H- 252-269-2073  Email: bws1967@hotmail.com

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 363 Old River Rd., Beaufort, NC  28516  H- 252-728-4433  Cell- 252-728-1181

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Columbus Co. S/C James (Tony) Ellis, 186 Elizabeth Dr., Whiteville, NC  28472 H- 910-234-1990 Jeremy Strickland, 925 Page Mill Rd., Cerro Gordo, NC 28430 H- 910-770-1345  Email: Jeremy.strickland840@gmail.com

3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm

Call president or secretary

Crystal Coast S/C Albert Pokrzywa, 307 Sycamore Dr., Beaufort, NC 28516 H- 252-221-1828 Email: aapcon@hotmail.com James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H-252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm - The Dunes Club, 710 East Ft. Macon Rd. Atlantic Beach NC 28512

Cumberland Co. S/C

Leslie Belles, 512 Andrea Ct., Fayetteville, NC 28314 H- 910-303-0213 Email:

president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com

William Ivey, Jr., 333 Hilliard Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H- 910-822-0859   Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C

Leon Holleman, P. O. Box 1212, Manteo, NC  27954  H- 252-473-1033  Email: hlhunc@yahoo.com

Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H-252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:3 0 pm

Dunn S/C

Tony “TJ” Johnson, 747 Roy C. Jackson Rd., Dunn, NC 28334 – H-910-891-1718  Email: tlj1977@centurylink.net

Wesley Tyndall, 651 Old US 421 Hwy S, Dunn, NC 28334 H- 910-263-4003  Email: wrtyndall78@gmail.com

3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Herbert Stroud, P. O. 507, Rose Hill, NC  28458  H- 910-290-5285  Email: stroudlaw@embarqmail.com Harvey Stroud, 196 E NC 403 Hwy, Mt. Olive, NC  28365  H- 919-658-6962  Email: harveyslaw@att.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C  Ed Bick, 158 Norma Dr., Hertford, NC 27944 H- 252-264-2748  Email: eabick@earthlink.net Bobby Spruill, 179 Country Club Rd., Camden, NC  27921  H# 252-337-4768 Email: chantilly@embarqmail.com 3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Steve Floyd, P. O. Box 326, Fairmont, NC 28340 H- 910-628-6804 Mickey Williamson, P. O. Box 743, Fairmont, NC 28340 H- 910-628-0412 Email: mwilliamson3@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Vernon Spruill, 759 Dobbins Holmes Rd., Eastover, NC 28312 H- 910-323-0689 Max Nance, Jr., 3300 Rustburg Dr., Fayetteville, NC 28303 H- 910-867-6978  Email: mnancejr@nc.rr.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H- 919-673-3070 Email: 484@nc.rr.com Chapman is acting sect. 3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-3978  Email: chrisjohnson1979@yahoo.com Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C Robert Wilson, 7463 Overhills Rd., Spring Lake, NC 28930 H- 910-263-3040  Email: rjwilson300@gmail.com Adam Mitchell, 805 Ethelord St., Fayetteville, NC 28303  H- 910-309-4670  Email: crimsonknight99@gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C***

no roster


George Corbin, 202 Poplar Rd., Havelock, NC 28532  H- 252-670-8044

1st Monday, 6:30 pm

El Cerro (Havelock)

Hope Mills S/C James Pugsley, 7920 Gaelic Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-426-0134  Email  jlpugs@yahoo.com Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Alvis Clack, 178 Lassiter Farm Rd., Clayton, NC  27520  H- 919-902-0162  Email:  asc111@live.com Jason Corbett, 921 Emmet Thornton Rd., Newton Grove, NC 28366 C- 919-201-7055 Email: corbett52@yahoo.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C Andy Heath, P. O. Box 84, Deep Run, NC 28525 H- 252-568-4618 Email: acheath@yahoo.com Dexter Mills, 1080 E. Pleasant Hill Rd., Pink Hill, NC 28572 H- 252-568-4594 Email: dgmills@centurylink.net 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Craig Hudson, 1189 Collins Dr., Williamston, NC 27892  H- 252-792-5970 Email: craig.hudson@suddenlink.net Jason Roberson, 19272 US Hwy 64, Williamston, NC 27892 H- 252-799-6764 Email: jlrconstruction74@gmail.com 3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
New Bern S/C Robert Toler, P. O. Box 242, Bridgeton, NC 28519 C- 252-670-0702   Email: retoler24@gmail.com Jerry Roy, 310 Neuchatel Rd., New Bern, NC 28562 H- 252-631-1949  Email oljed1@aol.com 3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Julian Causey, 203 Coldwater Dr., Swansboro, NC 28584 H- 252-424-8675  Email: sellpots@aol.com Patrick McGirl, 214 Stella Bridgeway Dr., Stella, NC  28582  H- 910-358-0027  Email: patrickmcgirl@gmail.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C Paul Scott, 735 Philips Dr., Arapahoe, NC 28510 H- 252-249-1431 Email: top.scott@yahoo.com Ashley Barnes, 101 Chestnut Lane, Grantsboro, NC 28529 H- 252-229-2412 Email: ashley31.barnes@gmail.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C Phil Rhodes, 202 Heritage Park Rd., Wilmington, NC 28401 C- 910-619-2668  Email; prhodes0715@aol.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 H-910-675-0485  Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Randy Hobbs, 1458 Abbott Farm Rd., Ayden, NC 28513 H- 252-531-0099 Email: randy.hobbs@webbadger.com Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H- 252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Phillip Williams, P. O. 141, Pendleton, NC 27852  H- 252-585-0633  Email: p.a.williams1991@gmail.com Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H- 252-539-2092  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C

Terry Mabrey, 144 Lovitt St., Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870 H- 252-532-4438

Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H- 252-532-3481  Email:  boots4350@gmail.com

2nd Tuesday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Aaron Milstead, 584 John Henry Lee Rd., Lumberton, NC 28358 H- 910-849-4842 Email: travis.milstead@gmail.com Trey Elam, 111 Cydney St., Lumberton, NC  28358 H- 910-740-8610 Email: treyelam8@gmail.com 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C Chuck Adcock, 8509 Carter Grove Dr., Elm City, NC 27822 H- 252-442-0717 Email: Milton.c.adcock@usps.gov Treas. Dan Richwalski, 1029 E. Washington St., Nashville, NC  27856  H- 252-903-8883  Email: dcrichwalski@yahoo.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C Sam Isham, 330 Wellington Rd., St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-374-5620  Email: isham.shrine@gmail.com Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

Mike Thornton, 314 Deer Track Trail, Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-590-6684  Email: mike@clintonrealty.net Jamie Pope, 212 Deer Track Trail, Clinton, NC  28328  H- 910-299-0830  Email: Jamie.pope@functionalproteins.com 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C

William Bellamy, P. O. Box 2169, Shallotte, NC 28459 C- 910-443-1811 Email: bbellamy@atmc.net

William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H-910-575-5958  Email: bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C   James Shingleton, 318 Swansboro Loop Rd., Swansboro, NC  28584 H- 910-325-6597 Email: jshing@ec.rr.com none 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   James Pender, 122 Neal Dr., Goldsboro, NC 27530 H- 919-739-5614 Email: penderj1943bfp@yahoo.com Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H- 919-920-0479 Email:  calandavis1964@gmail.com 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilmington S/C Brad Thompson, 7233 Savannah Run Loop, Wilmington, NC 28411 H- 910-399-1546 Email: bigwheel500@hotmail.com Acting Sect. Addison Palanza, 205 Bradford Rd., Wilmington, NC 28409 H- 910-297-6305 Email: addison@atlanticcoastlaw.com 1st Wed. – 7:00 pm
Wilson S/C JB Price, 155 Loop Rd., Goldsboro, NC 27530 H- 919-689-9889  Email: jbgwholesale@att.net  Fred Puryear, P. O. Box 102, Knightdale, NC 27545  H- 919-369-7999  Email: puryearl@bellsouth.net 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.