Shrine Clubs 2018

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night

Donald Melvin, Sr., 1220 White Lake Dr., White Lake, NC  28337 H- 910-879-0326  Email:  melvindonald9@gmail.com

Donnie Williamson, 77 Robin Lane, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H- 910-874-4174 Email: dwilliamson@bladenco.org

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H-910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H-910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club Harold Southerland, 707 New Hope Ch. Rd., Chapel Hill, NC  27516 H- 919-942-4605 Email: hsoutherland1@nc.rr.com Larry Keefover, 304 Deerfield Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-633-6524  Email: lkeefover@earthlink.net Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

James K. Dixon, 306 Diamond City Dr., Harkers Island, NC  28531  C- 252-626-8372 

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Road, Beaufort, NC  28516 H- 252-728-4433 

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Columbus Co. S/C Norman Sellers, Jr., 208 W. Calhoun St., Whiteville, NC  28472  H- 910-840-2015  Email  slands@mail.com Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H-910-876-1182  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com

3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm

Call president or secretary

Crystal Coast S/C Numa Andrews, 2000 Cambridge Downs, Morehead City, NC  28557 H- 252-808-5420  Email:  numaandrews42@gmail.com James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H-252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm - The Dunes Club, 710 East Ft. Macon Rd. Atlantic Beach NC 28512

Cumberland Co. S/C

Bill Turner, 6848 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306  H- 910-494-4499 Email: president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C

Leon Holleman, P. O. Box 1212, Manteo, NC  27954  H- 252-473-1033  Email: hlhunc@yahoo.com

Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H-252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:3 0 pm

Dunn S/C

Allen Barfield, 1103 Delham Rd., Knightdale, NC  27545  H- 919-820-0173  Email:  tkeod396@hotmail.com Billy Roach, P. O. Box 722, Dunn, NC  28334  H- 910-736-3302  Email:  sudandoobie@gmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Herbert Stroud, P. O. 507, Rose Hill, NC  28458  H- 910-290-5285  Email: stroudlaw@embarqmail.com Harvey Stroud, 196 E NC 403 Hwy, Mt. Olive, NC  28365  H- 919-658-6962  Email: harveyslaw@att.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C  John Gebbia III, 914 W Church St., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 C- 914-414-9440  Email: phoenix.foundation@outlook.com Syd Hill, 208 Kingswood Blvd., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H-252-548-8552  Email: sydhill44@yahoo.com 3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Kinly Williamson, 10479 NC Hwy 130 W, Fairmont, NC  28340  C- 910-740-8539  Email: kinlydean@gmail.com Scott Wilkerson, 1337 Bethesda Church Rd., Orrum, NC  28369  C- 910-740-5847 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Max Nance, Jr., 3300 Rustburg Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28303  H- 910-867-2264  Email: mnancejr@nc.rr.com Terry Adams, 4500 Bluebush Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H- 910-485-4465 Email: jimmyparadize@yahoo.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H- 919-673-3070 Email: 484@nc.rr.com Chapman is acting sect. 3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-3978  Email: chrisjohnson1979@yahoo.com Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C J. Dean West, Jr., 14233 NC Hwy 210 S, Spring Lake, NC  28390  H- 910-890-4955  Email: dwdd01@gmail.com Jason Guinn, 50 Bess Lane, Angier, NC  27501  H- 919-422-0201  Email: ecuguinn@gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C


George Corbin, 202 Poplar Rd., Havelock, NC 28532  H- 252-670-8044

1st Monday, 6:30 pm

El Cerro (Havelock)

Hope Mills S/C James Pugsley, 7920 Gaelic Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-426-0134  Email  jlpugs@yahoo.com Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Alvis Clack, 178 Lassiter Farm Rd., Clayton, NC  27520  H- 919-902-0162  Email:  asc111@live.com Grover T. Dees, 62 Huntington Place., Smithfield, NC  27577 H- 919-631-0513 Email: gdees1@nc.rr.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C Spillman Grice, 1970 Winter Forest Dr., Kinston, NC  28504  H- 252-569-1601  Email: spillmangrice@yahoo.com Lynn Hill, 3377 Alton Phillips Rd., Kinston, NC  28504 H- 252-560-1181  Email: lhill@stjohns4.org 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Dalton Waters, 4045 Holly Springs Church Rd., Williamston, NC  27892  H- 252-802-1372  Email: Dalton.waters@hotmail.com

Jason Steward, 1621 Eds Grocery Rd., Williamston, NC  27892  H- 252-217-8323  Email: jay2597@mail.com

3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
New Bern S/C Robert Toler, P. O. Box 242, Bridgeton, NC 28519 C- 252-670-0702   Email: retoler24@gmail.com Tim Bennett, 112 Doe Lane, New Bern, NC 28562 C- 252-671-3226  Email: tbennett@coastalnet.com 3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Mike Smith, 226 South Creek Dr., Jacksonville, NC  28540  H- 910-381-4439  Email: smittybear@hotmail.com Patrick McGirl, 214 Stella Bridgeway Dr., Stella, NC  28582  H- 910-358-0027  Email: patrickmcgirl@gmail.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C Robert Sadler, P. O. Box 251, Alliance, NC  28509  C- 252-671-4591  Email: napa505@yahoo.com Jessie Hill, 43 Pier Point, New Bern, NC  28562  H- 850-528-1089  Email: jessie.tarheel@yahoo.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C George Carlise, 4308 Pineywood Rd., Watha, NC  28479  H- 910-619-1846 Email: turbo8x51@aol.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 H-910-675-0485  Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Ray Harrington, 1724 Knollwood Dr., Greenville, NC  27858  H- 252-916-3586  Email: rayharrington1@yahoo.com Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H- 252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Phillip Williams, P. O. 141, Pendleton, NC 27852  H- 252-585-0633  Email: p.a.williams1991@gmail.com Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H- 252-539-2092  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C

Buford White, Jr., 407 Oak Wood Ave., Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H- 252-885-0570

Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H- 252-532-3481  Email:  bootsone@centurylink.net

2nd Tuesday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Brent Barfield, 1149 Beulah Church Rd., Lumberton, NC  28358  H- 910-740-3808  Email: barfieldbackhoe@yahoo.com Tanner Smith, 766 Bee Gee Rd., Lumberton, NC  28358  C- 910-736-2070 Email: tanner.smith@firstsouthnc.com 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C Greg Harris, 4838 Ashton Rd., Rocky Mount, NC  27803 H- 252-813-7517  Email: fireordive@aol.com Treas. Dan Richwalski, 1029 E. Washington St., Nashville, NC  27856  H- 252-903-8883  Email: dcrichwalski@yahoo.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C Sam Isham, 330 Wellington Rd., St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-374-5620  Email: isham.shrine@gmail.com Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

Mike Thornton, 314 Deer Track Trail, Clinton, NC  28328 H- 910-590-6684  Email: mike@clintonrealty.net Jamie Pope, 212 Deer Track Trail, Clinton, NC  28328  H- 910-299-0830  Email: Jamie.pope@functionalproteins.com 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C

Chris Phipps, 5270 Ramsey Ford Rd., Tabor City, NC 28463  C- 910-641-2372  Email: chrisphipps3@yahoo.com

William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H-910-575-5958  Email: bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C   James Shingleton, 318 Swansboro Loop Rd., Swansboro, NC  28584 H- 910-325-6597 Email: jshing@ec.rr.com none 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   Robert Murphy, 343 Perkins Rd., Goldsboro, NC 27530  H- 919-922-5093  Email: murphy634@gmail.com Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H- 919-920-0479 Email:  calandavis1964@gmail.com 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilmington S/C Chad Dunson, 227 Estate Rd., Atkinson, NC 28421 C- 910-471-2636 Email:  cedunson@gmail.com James Watson, 401 N. Crestwood Dr., Wilmington, NC  28405 C- 910-622-3524 Email:  cpuseller@gmail.com 1st Wed. – 7:00 pm
Wilson S/C Harry Fornarotto, Jr., 5801 Farmwood Loop, Wilson, NC  27896  H- 252-289-5844 Email: 13foggy@gmail.com  Fred Puryear, P. O. Box 102, Knightdale, NC 27545  H- 919-369-7999  Email: puryearl@bellsouth.net 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.