Shrine Clubs 2017

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night

Garrett Smith, 3516 Old Fayetteville Rd., Garland, NC 28441 H- 910-588-4049 Email: bestbarbersmith@hotmail.com

Wes Johnson, P. O. Box 2212, Elizabethtown, NC  28337 H- 910-876-1567  Email: wes@johnsonlawyers.net

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H-910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H-910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club Bobby Smith, 265 Farm House Rd., Roxboro, NC  27574 H- 336-364-0035 Email: bbsmith228@gmail.com Larry Keefover, 304 Deerfield Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-633-6524  Email: lkeefover@earthlink.net Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

Mike Noe, P. O. Box 586, Beaufort, NC  28516  H- 252-241-2284  Email: mike@hollandshepardgroup.com

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Road, Beaufort, NC  28516 H- 252-728-4433 

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Columbus Co. S/C Daniel Hilburn, P. O. Box 284, Lake Waccamaw, NC  28450  H- 910-646-4759  Email: dhilburn915@gmail.com Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H-910-876-1182  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com

3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm

Call president or secretary

Crystal Coast S/C Clifford Murphy, 1007 Live Oak St., Beaufort, NC  28516 H- 252-728-3732 Email: bmurphy3@ec.rr.com James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H-252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm - The Dunes Club, 710 East Ft. Macon Rd. Atlantic Beach NC 28512

Cumberland Co. S/C

Bill Turner, 6848 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306  H- 910-494-4499 Email: president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com Rodney L. Stuart, 604 Woodclift Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H-910-578-9041  Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C

Sammy Midgett, 112 Violet Ct., Manteo, NC 27954  H- 252-473-1717  Email:  sammym@darenc.com

Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H-252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:3 0 pm

Dunn S/C

Ronnie Blue, 310 N Clinton Ave., Dunn, NC  28334  H- 919-902-0512  Email: ronblue@embarqmail.com Jonathan Johnson, 1985 Old Stage Rd., Coats, NC   27521 H- 910-891-9818 Email: MasonicSudanMan@aol.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Michael Rivenbark, 290 White Tail Lane, Willard, NC  28478 H- 910-264-7703 Email: mike@allseasonsroofinginc.com Herbert Stroud, P. O. 507, Rose Hill, NC  28458  H- 910-290-5285  Email: stroudlaw@embarqmail.com 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C  Chris Varga, 295 N Currituck Rd., Moyock, NC  27958  C- 757-581-9696  Email: cvarga@cbx3.com Syd Hill, 208 Kingswood Blvd., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H-252-548-8552  Email: sydhill44@yahoo.com 3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Jerry Ammons, P. O. Box 1152, Fairmont, NC 28340  H- 910-628-0536  Email: ammons02@srmc.org Mickey Williamson, P. O. Box 743, Fairmont, NC  28340 H-910-628-0412 Email: mwilliamson3@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Max Nance, Jr., 3300 Rustburg Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28303  H- 910-867-2264  Email: mnancejr@nc.rr.com Terry Adams, 4500 Bluebush Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H- 910-485-4465 Email: jimmyparadize@yahoo.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H- 919-673-3070 Email: 484@nc.rr.com Chapman is acting sect. 3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-3978  Email: chrisjohnson1979@yahoo.com Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C Oscar Pace, 564 Crystal Spring Dr., Sanford, NC  27332  H- 919-499-9971  Email:  oscarhpace@gmail.com Jason Guinn, 50 Bess Lane, Angier, NC  27501  H- 919-422-0201  Email: ecuguinn@gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C


Edward Warren, 7 Central St., Havelock, NC  28532  H- 252-571-3303 Email: edwardwarren1968@gmail.com Charlie Justice, 208 Forrest Hill Dr., Havelock, NC 28532 H- 252-447-0537  Email: cwj_maj_jus@yahoo.com

1st Monday, 6:30 pm

El Cerro (Havelock)

Hope Mills S/C Don Talbot, 7135 Evanston St., Fayetteville, NC 28314  H-910-867-7776  Email: sf2arrows@aol.com Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Craig Lee, P. O. Box 62, Pine Level, NC  27568 H- 919-320-8606  Email: cj.lee@aol.com Grover T. Dees, 62 Huntington Place., Smithfield, NC  27577 H- 919-631-0513 Email: gdees1@nc.rr.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C Spillman Grice, 1970 Winter Forest Dr., Kinston, NC  28504  H- 252-569-1601  Email: spillmangrice@yahoo.com Lynn Hill, 3377 Alton Phillips Rd., Kinston, NC  28504 H- 252-560-1181  Email: lhill@stjohns4.org 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Bobby Cherry, 3055 Dan Peele Rd., Williamston, NC  27892 C- 252-809-9083 Email: bobbybanjo31@gmail.com

Treas. David M. Brown, 1022 Tall Timbers E, Williamston, NC  27892 H-252-792-7116

email:  dbrownnc@hotmail.com

3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
New Bern S/C Joe Owens, 4907 Meadow Court Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-636-0908  Email: umbenpower@aol.com Tim Bennett, 112 Doe Lane, New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-638-8684  Email: tbennett@coastalnet.com 3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Howard Kahn, 1282 Wolf Swamp Rd., Jacksonville, NC 28546 H- 910-455-1563 Email: hkahn@ec.rr.com Patrick McGirl, 214 Stella Bridgeway Dr., Stella, NC  28582  H- 910-358-0027  Email: patrickmcgirl@gmail.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C James Dillon, 5406 Hidden Valley Rd., Greensboro, NC  27407  H- 336-314-4653  Email: dill8861@bellsouth.net Jessie Hill, 43 Pier Point, New Bern, NC  28562  H- 850-528-1089  Email: jessie.tarheel@yahoo.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C Jimmy Peay, 4234 Little Kelly Rd., Rocky Point, NC  28457  H- 910-612-1605  Email: jpeay4234@gmail.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 H-910-675-0485  Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Ray Harrington, 1724 Knollwood Dr., Greenville, NC  27858  H- 252-916-3586  Email: rayharrington1@yahoo.com Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H- 252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Randy Whitley, 412 Holly Hill Rd., Murfreesboro, NC  27855 H- 252-398-3073 Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H- 252-539-2861  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C

Ernest Jones, P. O. Box 465, Louisburg, NC  H- 919-495-0838 Email: jpiratescove@aol.com

Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H- 252-532-3481  Email:  bootsone@centurylink.net

2nd Tuesday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H- 910-876-1182  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com Owen Thomas, 1701 N Chestnut St., Lumberton, NC  28358  H- 919-889-2514 Email: owen@dialinsurancenc.com 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C Robert G. Hitt II, P. O. Box 4168, Rocky Mount, NC 27803  H- 252-885-0121  Email: rhmetalcraftinc@gmail.com Bennie Hicks, 5437 Sapony Creek Dr., Nashville, NC 27856  H- 252-903-4230  bmhicks@suddenlink.net 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C Sam Isham, 330 Wellington Rd., St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-374-5620  Email: isham.shrine@gmail.com Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

James R. Smith, Jr., 96 Hidden Cove Lane, Clinton, NC  28328  H- 910-299-0023  Email: james.smith@bbandt.com Ray Boyette, 2272 Brown Church Rd., Clinton, NC  28328 C- 910-590-4431 Email: razor@intrstar.net 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C

Kirby Bellamy, P. O. Box 2169, Shallotte, NC 28459 H- 910-228-2231

William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H-910-575-5958  Email: bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C   James Shingleton, 318 Swansboro Loop Rd., Swansboro, NC  28584 H- 910-325-6597 Email: jshing@ec.rr.com Thomas Pogroszewski, 913 Morganser Dr., Swansboro, NC  28584 H- 910-508-3253 Email: Thomas.pogroszewski@yahoo.com 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   Willard “Ward” Kellum, P. O. Box 115, Pikeville, NC  27863  H- 252-241-6194  Email: blackandsilverwk@aol.com Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H-919-658-8803  Email:  cadavis@woodmen.org 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilmington S/C Chad Dunson, 227 Estate Rd., Atkinson, NC 28421 C- 910-471-2636 Email:  cedunson@gmail.com James Watson, 401 N. Crestwood Dr., Wilmington, NC  28405 C- 910-622-3524 Email:  cpuseller@gmail.com 1st Wed. – 7:00 pm
Wilson S/C Dick Lewis, 4000 Beulahtown Rd., Kenly, NC  27542 H- 919-284-2424  Email: lewissurveyor@gmail.com  Fred Puryear, P. O. Box 102, Knightdale, NC 27545  H- 919-369-7999  Email: puryearl@bellsouth.net 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.