Living Past Potentates

1984

Willis Brown, 1632 Verranzano Drive, Wilmington, NC  28405

Email:  wbrown4@ec.rr.com

Ann

910-256-4703

1986

Layton D. Rhew, P. O Box 2745, Durham, NC  27715

Frances

919-477-7286

1987

L. R. Thomas, 299 Renny’s Creek Drive, New Bern, NC  28560

Jean

252-637-3306

1988

Albert Parker, P. O. Box 181, Supply, NC  28462

Email: abkatp@atmc.net

Kathleen

910-754-6634

 

1989

John W. Van Roekel, P. O. Box 55, Goldsboro, NC  27533

Mavis

919-734-5762

1990

Fred Oglesby , 212 Belle Air St., Beaufort, NC  28516

Email: foglesby@ec.rr.com

Sue

252-269-0052

1993

David Matthews, 6835 Towbridge Road, Fayetteville, NC  28306

Cleo

910-425-1053

1997

Lloyd Tyndall, 234 Windemere Road, Wilmington, NC  28405   Email:  LATYNDALL-PE@ec.rr.com

Sybil

910-791-0164

1999

J. Eley Newsome, Ball Gray Farms, 29715 US Hwy 64, Jamesville, NC  27846

deceased

252-792-4196

2000

Hugh T. Hardee, Jr., 3724 Hudsons Xroads Road, Greenville, NC  27858   Email:  shyhardee@embarqmail.com

Shirley

252-758-2992

 

2002

Stuart W. Lewis, 2919 Lillington Hwy., Spring Lake, NC  28390

deceased

910-497-2412

2003

Bobby G. Webb, 209 Southern Blvd., Rocky Mount, NC  27804    Email:   bwebb@suddenlink.net

Jo

Work:  252-977-3333

Home: 252-443-5332

2004

M. Brack Wilson, 54 E. Moss Creek Dr., Clayton, NC 27520  brackw@nc.rr.com

Elaine

Cell:  919-631-3208

Fax: 919-550-0522

2005

Thomas W. Boyd, 1094 Bennett Road, Arapahoe, NC  28510    tbboyd@pinelink.org

Betty

Res. 252-249-0283 

Cell: 252 670-0130

2006

C. Olen Smith, Jr., 4288 Penderlea Hwy., Watha, NC  28478  Email:  PenderellaFarm@gmail.com

Bobbie

Res. 910-259-0077

2007

Alton Wayne Edwards, 603 Kentucky Dr. Goldsboro, NC  27530 Email:  sudan007@bellsouth.net

deceased

Res. 919-734-7614

Bus. 800-736-0275

Fax:  919-580-9163

2008

Robert F. Waller, 863 Cobb Rd., Kinston, NC  28501  Email:  b.waller@suddenlink.net

Marie

Res. (252) 523-5375

Cell:  (252) 559-5605

2009

Ralph Aubrey Nichols, 6716 Willing Worker Rd., Lucama, NC  27851

Email:  nick09pote@centurylink.net

Linda

Res. (252) 239-5074

2010

Michael G. Farrell, 662 Elliot Bridge Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28311

Karen

Res. (910) 488-5577

2011

Bruce A. Bulluck, 1991 Barnes Hill Church Rd., Nashville, NC  27856

Email: brucebulluck@gmail.com

Peggy

C 252-903-2091

2012

Steve M. Norris, 9750 Francis Marion Lane, Ash, NC  28420

Email:  stevenorris@atmc.net

Traci

C 910-443-1897

2013

Ken M. Bennett, 744 Bennett Farm Rd., New Bern, NC  28560

Email:  ken@tryonelectric.com

Juanita

C 252-229-9357

2014

Ricky E. Jackson, 1500 Fishermans Way, Carolina Beach, NC  28428

Email:  jesternc.145@gmail.com

Susan

C 910-264-0150

2015

Jerry Tillett, 246 Croatan Woods Trail, Manteo, NC  27954

Tanya

252-473-2530

252-423-1998

2016

Cale Grady, 4040 NC 903N, Alberton, NC  28508  Email: grady.cale@gmail.com

Jamie

252-560-2075

 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.